Gateway Festival Expands 2016 Lineup with Mo Kenney & more

By Sarah Murphy, Exclaim!

Gateway Festival will return to Bengough, SK, for the 12th year in a row this summer, and organizers have just unveiled the full lineup of performers.

Following the initial lineup announcement, the Odds, Chixdiggit, Mo Kenney, Del Barber, Slow Leaves, Jeffery Straker, Tenille Arts, Jen Lane, Poor Nameless Boy and Del Suelo have been added to the festival’s roster.

They join previously confirmed performers Corb Lund, Sloan, the Stampeders, Limblifter, Fred Penner, Bry Webb and Shotgun Jimmie. Check out the full list of performers in the poster pictured above.

The festival runs from July 24 to 24 at the Big Muddy Badlands, and you can find full information here.

Carnivore ft. Rachel Sermanni

More Videos


Follow Mo on Instagram